Skip to Content

Team O'HARA

Sales Representative, ASA, Executive Club

Home Inspector
 Remo Colantoni
 Home Inspect
 Phone: (905)325-6976
 Email : inhomes@yahoo.com
 Website: //inspectorhomesonline.com

Lawyer
 Tracy J Middleton Collini
 Phone: (905)937-9229
 Fax : 905-937-9228
 Email : collinilaw@msn.com
 Website: //collinilaw.vpweb.ca




Mortgage Broker
  Trevor Lindey
  Phone : 905.935.9839
  Fax : 289.805.5512
  Email :trevorl@dominionlending.ca 
  Webpage: http//mortgagesbytrevor.com



Cabinet Makers
  Leo Brisbois

  Phone :905.684.1011 
  Fax : 905.346.0501
  Email : lbrisbois@cogeco.ca
  Webpage :creativestore.ca



Home Equity Bank
  Angela Lattuca

  Phone : 289.808.6724
  Fax : 1.877.853.2447
  Email:alattuca@homequitybank.ca 
  Webpage : homequitybank.ca



Skyline Living
  Melva Snowling

  Phone : 289.668.5541
  Fax : 
  Email : msnowling@skylineonline.ca
  Webpage :skylineliving.ca


Morrison Moving
Dennis McKay
Phone: 905-912-2113
Fax: 
Email: morrisonmoving1@bellnet.ca
Webpage:www.morrisonmoving.ca

Nu-Life Cleaning
Chuck Burt
Phone:905.912.2113
Fax:
Email:niagarasd@gmail.com
Webpage:

AquaDreams Swimscapes
Ryan Kore
Phone:905.901.2786
Fax: 
Email: ryan@aquadreams.ca
Webpage:

Cyril Steven Interiors

Wayne Pike
Phone: 905.691.1488
Fax: 
Email: waynegonzo967@gmail.com
Webpage: csinteriordesigns.ca

Greener Grasses
Conner Bruegeman
Phone: 289.668.6921
Fax:
Email:greener2grasses@gmail.com
Webpage:

Pat & Margie's Cleaning
Team
Pat and Margie
Phone:905.937.7046 & 905.324.7678
Fax:
Emails: (P) jrcrdr@hotmail.com  (M) margieskiba@gmail.com
Webpage:

Bob's Post Service

Dave Roest
Phone: 905.325.5146
Fax:
Email: bookbobspost@gmail.com
Webmail:www.bobspost@gmail.com

Right at Home Canada
Eleanor Stasiw
Phone: 289.407.4799
Fax:
Email:eleanor@rightathomecanada.com
Webpage: rightathomecanada.com 

Synergybenefits Consulting
Rob Redekop
Phone: 905.641.0028 Ext. 50
Fax:
Email: rredekop@synergybenefits.ca
Webpage: 

Transitions
Melanie Dressel
Phone: 905.682.7600
Fax:905.684.8951
Email: melanie@transitionsfurniture.com
Webpage: